Our Classes are now Fully INTERACTIVE! 
​
Meet us for class ONLINE from the comfort of your own HOME!

Drop in or start a 7 day FREE Trial! πŸ’ͺ🏽

 

Class Schedule

 

Monday: 

Tip Top Monday w/ Keyuna & SaLydia

@ 6 pm CST / 7 pm EST

​

Tuesday:

Zumba w/ Erica

@ 5:30 pm CST / 6:30 pm EST


Wednesday:

Butts n Guts w/ Keyuna @ 6 pm CST /7 pm EST

​

Thursday:

 Step Cardio Fusion w/ Keyuna

@ 12 pm CST /1 pm EST

 

Friday:

Cardio Kick Boxing

 @ 9 am CST /10 am EST

​

Saturday:

Belly Dance Boot Camp

10 am CST / 11 am EST

 

Set your alarms!
 

Join in Live on Zoom or  do the video on your own. The videos are stored on the WannaGo Fit YouTube Page. If you are on Facebook you will be added to the Private WGF Online Group Fitness Class FB Group.

TRY THE CLASSES  OUT FOR FREE FOR 7 DAYS!

The Live Broadcast are TBA.

All times are listed in CST.

​

Drop in a Single Class. $3/ $5 / $7 per class.

 

You will be emailed the class link prior to the start of class to the email address used to register. Check your spam if you do not see the class link.

​

A Direct ticket Link is posted on the Homepage for each class. Scroll down to the bottom of the page.

​

Click here Class Title to Drop in the Class

​

Current Schedule

Monday:

Butts n Guts @ 8:15 am CST / 9:15 am EST

Tip Top Monday @ 6 pm CST / 7:30

​

Tuesday:

Zumba @ 6 pm CST / 7 pm EST

​

Wednesday:

Cardiokick @ 6:15 am CST / 7:15 am EST

Pilates @6:30 pm CST / 6:30 am EST

​

Thursday (Bi-Weekly):

Restorative Yoga @ 6:30 pm CST / 7:30 pm EST 

​

Friday:

Cardio Step Fusion @ 9:30 am CST / 10:30 am EST

​

Monthly Membership

Trial Instructions:

 

1. Complete the registration form below.

 

2. Click on link sent via email to gain access to the Private Facebook Group.

3. Complete as many videos as you like at your convenience. Recorded classes are posted in a private YouTube playlist on the WannaGo Fit channel. The links are posted in the private page.

5. Join in the live broadcasts via Zoom. Class links are posted daily.

6. Comment "Got er done Coach!" after you complete each workout.

7. Enjoy your 7 day FREE Trial!

 

Program Enrollment:
After 7 days you will be charged $35 and enrolled in the monthly subscription.


If you choose not to continue you will need to do so before the 7th day.

Click Here to View Instructors Profiles

Classes are held Live via Zoom & in the Wanna Go Fit Online Group Fitness Closed Group. Use your smartphone, tablet or computer to join in.

 

Cost $35 (30 day Subscription)

 

Classes are 30 minutes with up to a 10 min question & answer segment following the class. Some basic equipment may be used such as a exercise mat, aerobic step, fitness ball, etc.

 

 

The formats can be modified to meet your own fitness levels.

​

Call 210-910-7229 for more info or to sign up via Credit / Debit Card. 

 

Weekly LIVE Schedule: All times are listed in Central & Eastern Standard Time.

​

This is a reward based program. Comment "Got er Done Coach" after every video that you complete.

​

Complete 15 videos a month and receive a FREE Gift!

​

Complete 30 videos a month and receive a FREE Online Personal Training Session!

​

​

Class Descriptions:

​

Tip Top Workouts:

This is a Full Body Cardio Dance Fitness Class. Sweat away the pounds as we put a fun spin on your normal fitness routine. Basic exercise movements are thrown in to let you know that you got in a great workout and HAD FUN!

​

Butts & Guts

This class is designed to target the lower body and the abdominal muscles. Suggest the use of 5-20 lb weights. Other equipment may be incorporated. All levels welcome.

​

Mat Pilates 

This class is designed to target ALL muscle groups and of course the CORE! Each exercise is designed to not only tighten the skin but also to tone and firm your muscles, which also reduces the appearance of sagging loose skin.

​

H.I.I.T. 

High Intensity Interval Training is a good way to get the heart rate up quick. With a mix of strength training with the use of your body weight, cardio training and calisthenics you will burn maximum calories in minimum time.

​

Tighten & Tone

This class is designed to target both the upper & lower body muscle groups and of course the CORE! Each exercise is designed to not only tighten the skin but also to tone and firm your muscles, which also reduces the appearance of sagging loose skin.

​

Zumba

Zumba is a fitness program that combines Latin and international music with dance moves. Zumba routines incorporate interval training β€” alternating fast and slow rhythms β€” to help improve cardiovascular fitness. Zumba is an aerobic activity...

​

Cardio Step Fusion

This class is a mix of cardio movements that may include the use of an aerobic step and fitness ball. Open to all levels.

​

Fit Camp

This class is a mix of strength, cardio, calisthenics & plyometric. We use a mix of our own body weight and other equipment.

 

Cardio Kickboxing

Cardio kickboxing is a group fitness class that combines martial arts techniques with fast-paced cardio. This high-energy workout challenges the beginner and elite athlete alike. Build stamina, improve coordination and flexibility, and burn calories as you build lean muscle with this fun and challenging workout.

​

Belly Dancing / Belly Dance Boot Camp

The ancient African art of Belly Dance by:
-going over basic dance moves with drills -incorporating exercise tips that explain how the moves strengthen the muscles and provide steps towards better flexible
-put it all together to learn a fun choreography
All dance and fitness levels welcomed!”

​

 Yoga

A functional approach to Vinyasa style yoga. Open to all levels.

Yelp.png

Formally On the Go Fitness. All staff is licensed and insured.